COMITÉ EDITORIAL

Editores en jefe:
MSc. Ing. Janet Edith Gonzales Valdivia   
Universidad Católica de Trujillo Benedicto XVI (Perú)
j.gonzales@uct.edu.pe
MSc. Ing. Luis José Mantilla Santa Cruz 
Universidad Católica de Trujillo Benedicto XVI (Perú)
l.mantillas@uct.edu.pe

Comité Científico
Dra. Eleani Maria da Costa.    
Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul, Faculdade de Engenharia (Brasil)
eleani@pucrs.br
MSc. Iain Hunt
Villanova University College of Engineering (USA)
iain.hunt@villanova.edu
Dr. Enrique Arévalo Gardini
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de Alto Amazonas (Yurimaguas-Perú), Instituto de Cultivos Tropicales (Tarapoto-Perú)
earevalo@unaaa.edu.pe, enriquearevaloga@gmail.com
Dr. Flabio Alfonso Gutiérrez Segura
Universidad Nacional de Piura (Perú)
flabio@unp.edu.pe
Dra. Nélida Milly Esther Otiniano García.
Universidad Cesar Vallejo (Perú)
notiniano@ucv.edu.pe
Mg. Edwar Glorimer Lujan Segura
Universidad Católica de Trujillo Benedicto XVI (Perú)
elujan@uct.edu.pe
Dra. Vania Elisabete Schneider
Universidade de Caxias Do Sul. (Brasil)
veschnei@ucs.br
Dra. Flor María Tapia Vargas
Universidad Católica de Trujillo Benedicto XVI (Perú)
f.tapia@uct.edu.pe, ftapiavargas@gmail.com
Mg Luis Alberto Alva Reyes
Universidad César Vallejo (Perú)
lalva@ucv.edu.pe
Dra. Lola del Carmen Rojas Infantas
Universidad Católica de Trujillo Benedicto XVI (Perú)
lrojas@uct.edu.pe
MSc. María Pilar Ruiz Santillán
Universidad Católica de Trujillo Benedicto XVI (Perú)
m.ruiz@uct.edu.pe

Comité técnico
Editor de Estilo:
Mg. Paula Alexandra La Barrera Neciosup    
Universidad Católica de Trujillo Benedicto XVI (Perú)
p.labarrera@uct.edu.pe
Diagramador:
Lic. Iván Rosales Quiroz   
Universidad Católica de Trujillo Benedicto XVI (Perú)
rosales@uct.edu.pe
Gestor Tecnológico
Br. Jordy Reyes Julca   
Universidad Católica de Trujillo Benedicto XVI (Perú)
jreyes@uct.edu.pe